Our Staff ...

Rick Stravers
Executive Director
269.343.6064 x301 rstravers@odkzoo.com

Stephanie Hoffman
Deputy Director
269.366.4161
shoffman@odkzoo.com

         

Andy Van Lente
Facilities Manager
269.343.6064 x305
avanlente@odkzoo.com

 

Stacy Little
Director of Development
269-343-6064 x 304
slittle@odkzoo.com

         

Sharee Niblack
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteering@odkzoo.com

 

Jari Pulford
Project Manager
269.343.6064 x302
jpulford@odkzoo.com

         

Erika Lee
Resident Support Coordinator
269.216.7091
elee@odkzoo.com

 

Erin Roll
Donor Communications
269.343.6064 x 306
eroll@odkzoo.com

         

Kory Carlson
Maintenance

 

Larry Bohn
Maintenance
269.343.6064

         

Sean Hennen
Maintenance

 

Nate Rodriguez
Computer Information Technology Specialist
269.348.1077
nrodriguez@odkzoo.com