Our Staff ...

Rick Stravers
Executive Director
269.343.6064 x301 rstravers@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

Stephanie Hoffman
Deputy Director
269.366.4161
shoffman@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

         

Andy Van Lente
Facilities Manager
269.343.6064 x305
avanlente@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

 

Stacy Little
Director of Development
269-343-6064 x 304
slittle@opendoorskalamazoo.org

         

Sharee Niblack
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@opendoorskalamazoo.org

 

Jari Pulford
Project Manager
269.343.6064 x302
jpulford@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

         

Chris Pompey
The Open Door Manager
269.345.1431
cpompey@OpenDoorKalamazoo.org

 

Erika Lee
Resident Support Coordinator
269.349.2119
elee@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

         

Kory Carlson
Maintenance

 

Larry Bohn
Maintenance
269.343.6064

         

Sean Hennen
Maintenance

 

Elvis Pallumbaj
Maintenance

         
 

Erin Roll
Donor Communications
269.343.6064 x 306
eroll@opendoorskalamazoo.org