Our Staff ...

Rick Stravers
Executive Director
269.343.6064 x301 rstravers@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

Stephanie Hoffman
Program Director
269.366.4161
shoffman@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

         

Cherrie Venema
Volunteer Coordinator
269.343.6064 x303, cvenema@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

 

Andy Van Lente
Facilities Manager
269.343.6064 x305
avanlente@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

         

Larry Bohn
Maintenance
269.343.6064

 

Jari Pulford
Project Manager
269.343.6064 x302
jpulford@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

         

Joanna Randazzo
Donor Relations
& Communications Manager
269 343 6064 ext 306
jrandazzo@opendoorskalamazoo.org

 

James Dodge
The Open Door Staff
269 345 1431
jdodge@opendoorskalamazoo.org

         

Chris Pompey
The Open Door Manager
269.345.1431
cpompey@OpenDoorKalamazoo.org

 

Erika Lee
The Next Door Manager
269.349.2119
elee@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org

         

Shanica Miller
The Next Door Staff
269.349.2119
smiller@OpenDoorsKalamazoo.org